Pug Life – Adorable Pug Jewellery Now In Stock

I think the Pug population must be booming! I see their cute little puggy faces almost everywhere I go!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9887-1384181404-25

When I came across some ridiculously cute pug charms I knew that they belonged in my shop! They’re even double sided! Have little neck folds ever looked so adorable? DSCN3615

I didn’t just list these earrings though! Oh no! I went just slightly mad and made a whole Pug range of jewellery! Check out the new “Pug Life” collection 🙂 Don’t forget, there is affordable worldwide shipping available for everything in store!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These make a perfect gift if you know anyone a little bit pug mad or know anyone who has a little bit of a mad pug! 🙂

Crazy Pug

Hope you’re having a lovely evening and thanks for looking! Coming soon….Chihuahuas! 

Jennifer

xx

cropped-cropped-inspired1.jpg

Leave a Reply

